Term Dates


 

 

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Term starts: Tuesday 5th September

Inset Day: Friday 20th October

Half Term: Monday 23rd October – Friday 3rd November

Term ends: Friday 8th December

SPRING TERM 2018

Term starts: Wednesday 3rd January

Inset Day: Friday 9th February

Half Term: Monday 12th – Fridsay 16th February

Term ends: Thursday 29th March

SUMMER TERM 2018

Term starts: Wednesday 18th April

Inset Day: Friday 25th May

Half Term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

Term ends: Fridy 6th July

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Term starts: Wednesday 5th September

Inset Day: Friday 19th October

Half Term: Monday 22nd October – Friday 2nd November

Term Ends: Friday 14th December

SPRING TERM 2019

Term Starts: Monday 7th January

Inset Day: Friday 15th February

Half Term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

Term ends: Friday 5th April

Summer Term 2019

Term starts: Wednesday 24th April

Inset Day: Friday 24th May

Half Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Term Ends: Friday 5th July