Term Dates
NEWS FEED

Fantastic results

Such wonderful results from the St Austell Verse S…

Top 100 school

We are delighted to be in the top 100 prep schools…

Extra fun for Pudsey Bear

What a great excuse to dress up and have fun, rais…

Poppies for Remembrance

Prep VI created beautiful poppies to accompany the…

Castles in the air

Preps I & II brought their study of castles to…

FUTURE TERM DATES 

AUTUMN TERM 2012    
Term Begins Wed 5th September  
  Fri 19th October INSET DAY
  Mon 22nd October - Fri 2nd November HALF TERM
Term Ends Fri 14th December  
     

SPRING TERM 2013

   

 Term begins

Tues 8th January 2013  

 

Fri 15th February INSET DAY

 

Mon 18th February - Fri 22nd February HALF TERM

 Term ends

Fri 22nd March  

 

   

SUMMER TERM 2013

   

 Term begins

Mon 15th April  

 

Fri 24th May INSET DAY

 

Mon 27th May - Fri 31st May HALF TERM

 Term ends

Fri 12th July