Term Dates
  • Request a Prospectus
NEWS FEED

Fantastic results

Such wonderful results from the St Austell Verse S…

Top 100 school

We are delighted to be in the top 100 prep schools…

Extra fun for Pudsey Bear

What a great excuse to dress up and have fun, rais…

Poppies for Remembrance

Prep VI created beautiful poppies to accompany the…

Castles in the air

Preps I & II brought their study of castles to…

FUTURE TERM DATES 

Autumn Term 2014

Term begins: Tuesday 2nd September

Friday 17th October  INSET DAY

Mon. 20th - Fri. 31st October HALF TERM

Term ends: Friday 12th December

Spring Term 2015

Term begins:  Tuesday 6th January 2015

Friday 13th February INSET DAY

Mon. 16th - Fri. 20th Feb HALF TERM

Term ends: Friday 27th March

Summer Term 2015

Term begins: Monday 20th April

Friday 22nd May INSET DAY

Mon. 25th - Fri. 29th May HALF TERM

Term ends: Friday 10th July

Autumn Term 2015

Term begins: Wednesday 2nd September

Friday 16th October INSET DAY

Mon. 19th - Fri. 30th October HALF TERM

Term ends: 11th December

Spring Term 2016

Term begins: Tuesday 5th January 2016

Friday 12th February INSET DAY

Mon. 15 - Fri. 19th February HALF TERM

Term ends: Thursday 24th March

Summer Term 2016

Term begins: Monday 18th April

Friday 27th May INSET DAY

Mon. 30th May - Fri. 3rd June HALF TERM

Term ends: Friday 8th July